Karina Pryde

Exotic Ebony Entertainer & Fantasy Provider

An Encounter to Remember

Whether your plan is to release your excitement, or relax and let your cares escape you, your experience will never be short of a delightful treat.



Wouldn't you love to whisk me away for a weekend after a hectic week at work? Perhaps we could melt away your stress with a trip to a gorgeous island, where we both can ascend into joy and burst into bliss...

About Me

𝑯𝒆𝒍𝒍𝒐, π’ˆπ’†π’π’•π’π’†π’Žπ’†π’ – π‘΄π’š π’π’‚π’Žπ’†'𝒔 π‘²π’‚π’“π’Šπ’π’‚ – π’šπ’π’–π’“ π’†π’™π’π’•π’Šπ’„, π’‰π’šπ’‘π’π’π’•π’Šπ’„ π’…π’“π’†π’‚π’Ž π’„π’π’Žπ’‘π’‚π’π’Šπ’π’.

An open-minded, expert entertainer:Β I enjoy spending time with refined gentlemen seeking a passionate, genuine experience with a fun, sophisticated woman that will leave you nothing short of intensely thrilled.

I take great pride in presenting myself as a 10 out of 10. I stay up to date on the latest fashions so I can look my best next to you as we mingle and spark conversation. I enjoy various social settings and activities like having a glass of wine in an alluring, timeless dress that shows my delicious figure, being pampered at the spa, experiencing far, exoticΒ destinations, and even staying in for a more intimate exploration.


Some of my interests include: traveling, fine dining, high fashion, technology, art, music, fitness, brushing up on my French and Spanish, downhill skiing, astronomy, astrology, lounging on the beach or by the pool.



Age: Mid-20sΒ 

Ethnicity: Afro & Indo JamaicanΒ 

Height: 5’7

Weight: 135-140 lbs

Bust: 34 DD

Hair Color: BlackΒ 

Eye Color: BrownΒ 

Body Type: CurvyΒ 

Shoe Size: US 9.5/EU 40

Tattoos: None

Piercings: None



Beverages: Fiji or Eska Water, Red Bull (sugar-free), ginger tea, kombucha, taro bubble tea with tapioca, Starbucks Strawberry Coconut Refresher, Champagne (Veuve Clicquot, Perrier-JouΓ«t, Dom PΓ©rignon), spicy margaritas


Cuisine: Italian, Japanese, Korean, Thai, Indian, Jamaican (I love trying new cuisines!)


Favourite colours: Black, Pink, Red, Gold, Nudes


Favourite flowers: Red/pink roses



I offer sensual, intimate companionship, social companionship, domination (femdom), and I'm fetish/fantasy friendly! Our time together will definitely not be rushed.Β I'm currently based in the GTA (Greater Toronto Area), but I'm also willing to travel within and outside Canada!Β Prebooking is highly encouraged.Β I cater to men, women, and couples. Duos are also available with at least 48hrs notice.